Hello, Readers

Well, you may be wondering where I went for the past few months. After graduating high school, which is where I blogged at during my free hour, I stayed at home where I have NO Internet. Therefore, my blogging has been extremely limited. But I’ve moved now, and have Internet. So be expecting to be seeing many more posts from me! Thanks to all my followers!

(oh, and if you are a Facebooker too, please check out my pro-life page, www.facebook.com/defendthedefenseless ) 🙂

What do you think?

