A Message to Pro-Life Bloggers!

To bloggers of WordPress.com who blog pro-life: I have links to other pro-life websites and such on my blog page. I’d really like to make a category for pro-life blogs. I’ve come across some really great ones. Your blog doesn’t have to be just pro-life, but pro-life posts should be made on it. If you want your blog on my link category, you can comment below with your website link. I’d really like to share all the pro-life websites, resources, and blogs I can with the rest of wordpress.

Thank you for blogging pro-life!!!

What do you think?

